How to decide whether there is an afterlife

What would it really be like to accumulate memories for a trillion, trillion, trillion years?

One thought on “How to decide whether there is an afterlife

  1. Just found you today! Love this video. A couple years ago nonduality lead me off of a belief in the whole reincarnation, soul, destiny concept that I had for years….but part of me still wants to be comforted with the sense that ‘I’ will not die. I love the way you reviewed the phases of memories, some stay some not, but I still existed when I was 3 even tho I have no memories of it. A simple thing but easier for the mind to gasp. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

