Fancy a free novel (or five)?

I’ve been trying to persuade a few of my favourite indie authors to jump on the free ebook bandwagon. I’m happy to report that David Kilpatrick and Kealan Patrick Burke have joined me, along with David Moody and A.P. Fuchs, who were already offering novels for download. I’ve put up a page over at Darryl’s Library where you can download several ebooks for free, in PDF format (Adobe Acrobat required). The emphasis is on quality over quantity. I don’t expect this page to grow exponentially. I’m only featuring books I’ve read (or written, ha-ha) – books where my enjoyment can be verified through my own detailed reviews.

So, if you’re short of something to read, consider one of these babies:

  • Chion by Darryl Sloan
  • Undercover White Trash by David Kilpatrick
  • The Turtle Boy by Kealan Patrick Burke
  • Axiom-man by A.P. Fuchs
  • Autumn by David Moody

[ Link ]

One thought on “Fancy a free novel (or five)?

  1. Lee says:

    Cool! Cheers. Autumn looks interesting. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

