Finally, telekinesis with no hands

It has been quite a while since I posted anything on psychokinesis/telekinesis. Far from having given up on it, I’ve been practising regularly. Progress has been as slow as a drunken snail, but definite. Now, after five months, the kind of results I’m getting are much more dramatic than at the beginning, when I relied on keeping my hands extremely close to the “psi wheel.”

Some of you may remember a video I made on “no hands” telekinesis a few months ago, which I deleted soon after posting because I became uncertain about air currents in the room I was using. And since the psi wheel was moving back and forth erratically, I had no means of telling whether it was for real.

Now I present uni-directional movement on a psi wheel without the use of hands. I’ve even gone as far as putting on a facemask for the benefit of those who’ll say I’m breathing on it. I don’t mind looking silly, if it’ll shut those skeptics up.

The last shreds of doubt have now left my mind. Airflow, heat, static and magnetism do not explain telekinesis. Something else is going on that mainstream science doesn’t acknowledge. Based on my own attempts to find and refine a mental technique that works, and on the evidence that the ability grows with practice, it’s my strong conviction that mind is what’s responsible.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Finally, telekinesis with no hands

  1. apfuchs says:

    What are you doing, Darryl?

  2. Darryl Sloan says:

    I have to make a guess at your tone when you say that, and I’m guessing … disapproval on religious grounds? I’m happy to discuss it with you.

    To answer your question: I’m investigating consiousness – what it is, what it can do, and its relationship to the physical world.

  3. Holy Crap, amazing. I could see some naysayers saying that this is stop-motion photography, given the fact that you’re so still during the process. But I don’t doubt you. I’ll be writing my Sloan post soon for SPR.

  4. Darryl Sloan says:

    Hi, Henry.

    Yep. It is what it is. This little experiment grew out of a change I went through about seven months ago, where I stepped away from all the dogmatic assertions of religion. Crucially, I didn’t replace it with agnosticism/athiesm and the usual scientific materialism that comes with it. Instead, I went for an attitude of flirting with possibilities. And as you can see, I started to get somewhere. I pulled something into the real world that many people regard as pure nonsense. Kind of makes me wonder what other bogus assumptions we’re clinging to in our supposedly enlightened world.

    Hey, thanks for buying Chion. I’ll be sure and post it tomorrow. Hope you enjoy it. I look forward to seeing Self-Publishing Review grow. It’s really looking well. Loved the heartfelt N. Frank Daniels article.

  5. Heidi says:

    Darryl, that was amazing! As you probably know I have been attending your website on and off for awhile. I was going to put ‘well done, no hands’.. But, you beat me to it! I think you’re doing really well.. What are you going to move next?

    I did start this task myself.. But with home.. Work.. Both being at the same place.. I didn’t really have the time to finish ‘My Experiment’. Needless to say, my pencil is going to be standing on my desk once again, with a no interruptions sign on my door! That was just…. supersonic.. An inspiration to us all!

  6. Darryl Sloan says:

    Hi, Heidi. Thanks for the kind words.

    Well, I am frustrated that I can’t seem to get the psi wheel to work with a bowl covering it. I thought it may have had something to do with the small size of the bowl, so I tried something else in a similar vein. I went outside the house and looked in through the closed window and tried to move the wheel. And I found that I could, on the two occasions that I’ve tried this. Not as effectively as I could move it when closer to it, but quite dramatically nevertheless. I feel I need to repeat this several times to verify that I’m not deluding myself. So, I may record a video of this later.

    What I really want to do is move on to heavier objects with more friction. No luck yet.

    Keep experimenting and let me know if you have any success. It’s not about straining or force of will or anything like that. It’s about relaxing and sending an intent to your unconscious mind.

  7. amled says:

    awesome. I wish I could do that. Also, I think using hands is not really needed as its can create mental blocks- so your progress to no hands at all is great.

Leave a Reply

